top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMonica Hernandez

spring break 2023

Updated: May 27, 2023

This Spring break I was able to spend time with my family and friends. I went to many places and had lots of fun with my family and friends. I went to the aquarium of the pacific, i got to see lots of cute animals and take lots of pictures. My older sister took me to Disneyland for 3 days. It was exciting to go Disneyland since I hadn't been there in years. I also went to Downtown San Diego and walked around and went to the beaches with my friends. I really enjoyed my spring break because I was able to spend time with my loved ones and go to many places. I really enjoyed my spring break because I got to spend time with my loved ones and went to many places and had fun.




















































I really enjoyed my spring break because i finally had time to spend time with my loved ones.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page